Past Events

A Taste of the Winter Pardes Learning Seminar

Thursday, December 3, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EST

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

Virtual Tour Series with Shulie Mishkin: Armenian Quarter

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am, EST

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

Virtual Tour Series with Shulie Mishkin: Christian Quarter

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am, EDT

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EDT

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EDT

Pardes Community Education Program - Fall 2020-21

Monday, October 12, 2020

9:30 am - 12:30 pm, IDT

Practical Teshuva Workshop with Dr. David Bernstein

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

10:00 am, EDT

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9