North America

Pardes Community Education Program / Pardes Online 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021 - Thursday, March 11, 2021

All Day, EST

A Shattered World: From World War I to the Rise of the State of Israel

Monday, January 18, 2021

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

Women's Prayers and Women Pray-ers: From Hannah to Today

Monday, January 18, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EST

The Changing Face of Self and Society in the 21st Century

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

9:00 am - 10:00 am, IST

David and Saul: Jealousy, Pursuit and the Challenge of Morality (I Samuel)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

10:30 am - 11:30 am, IST

Highlights of the Weekly Daf Yomi: Messechet Pesachim

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

11:45 am - 12:45 pm, IST

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

How Does Halakha Work?

Thursday, January 21, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IST

Israeli Poetry as a Window to Israeli Society and History

Thursday, January 21, 2021

11:00 am - 12:30 pm, IST

A Shattered World: From World War I to the Rise of the State of Israel

Monday, January 25, 2021

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

Women's Prayers and Women Pray-ers: From Hannah to Today

Monday, January 25, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EST

The Changing Face of Self and Society in the 21st Century

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

9:00 am - 10:00 am, IST

David and Saul: Jealousy, Pursuit and the Challenge of Morality (I Samuel)

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

10:30 am - 11:30 am, IST

Highlights of the Weekly Daf Yomi: Messechet Pesachim

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

11:45 am - 12:45 pm, IST

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

How Does Halakha Work?

Thursday, January 28, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IST

Israeli Poetry as a Window to Israeli Society and History

Thursday, January 28, 2021

11:00 am - 12:30 pm, IST

Rabbinic Responses to Past Plagues with Rabbi Dr. Levi Cooper

Friday, January 29, 2021

8:45 am - 10:00 am, IST