Online

Online Siyum in Memory of Ben Blutstein z"l

Sunday, August 9, 2020

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

Relics from Pandemic - a Rabbinic Response

Monday, August 10, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Relics from Pandemic - a Rabbinic Response

Monday, August 17, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Relics from Pandemic - a Rabbinic Response

Monday, August 24, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Pardes Community Education Program - Elul 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020 - Thursday, September 24, 2020

9:30 am - 12:00 pm, IDT

Relics from Pandemic - a Rabbinic Response

Monday, August 31, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Pardes Community Education Program - Fall 2020-21

Monday, October 12, 2020 - Thursday, January 7, 2021

9:30 am - 12:30 pm, IDT

Pardes Community Education Program - Spring 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021 - Thursday, March 11, 2021

9:30 am - 12:30 pm, IST