Online

Community Education: Monumental Responsa with Daniel Reifman

Monday, January 31, 2022

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

Community Education: Kuzari with Zvi Hirschfield

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

9:30 am - 10:45 am, IST

Community Education: King David with Alex Israel

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

Weekly Virtual Sit Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

1:15 pm, EST

Community Education: Israeli Poetry with Rachel Korazim

Thursday, February 3, 2022

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

Community Education: Major Episodes in the Weekly Parasha with Michael Hattin

Thursday, February 3, 2022

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm, IST

Community Education: Monumental Responsa with Daniel Reifman

Monday, February 7, 2022

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

Community Education: Kuzari with Zvi Hirschfield

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

9:30 am - 10:45 am, IST

Community Education: King David with Alex Israel

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

Weekly Virtual Sit Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

1:15 pm, EST

Community Education: Israeli Poetry with Rachel Korazim

Thursday, February 10, 2022

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

Community Education: Major Episodes in the Weekly Parasha with Michael Hattin

Thursday, February 10, 2022

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm, IST

Community Education: Monumental Responsa with Daniel Reifman

Monday, February 14, 2022

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

Community Education: Kuzari with Zvi Hirschfield

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

9:30 am - 10:45 am, IST

Community Education: King David with Alex Israel

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

Weekly Virtual Sit Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

1:15 pm, EST

Community Education: Israeli Poetry with Rachel Korazim

Thursday, February 17, 2022

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST