Events Calendar

Open Meditation Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Build Your Jewish You - The Pardes Summer Program

Sunday, July 10, 2022

All Day, IDT

Open Meditation Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Open Meditation Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Open Meditation Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Open Meditation Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Open Meditation Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Open Meditation Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Open Meditation Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Open Meditation Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT