Events Calendar

February 2024

March 2024

Authors and Educators in Zikhron Moshe and Geula

Authors and Educators in Zikhron Moshe and Geula

Wednesday, March 6, 2024    
10:00am IST - 1:00pm IST
Part of the Community Education Spring Series
Sacred Wisdom: A Rosh Chodesh Gathering

Sacred Wisdom: A Rosh Chodesh Gathering

Wednesday, March 6, 2024    
12:00pm EST
OnlineEvery Wednesday preceding Rosh Chodesh @9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST/ 5:00pm GMT / 7:00pm ISTNext Session: March 6, 2024What makes Torah learning a spiritual practice? [...]
Scholar-in-Residence

Scholar-in-Residence

Friday, March 8, 2024 - Saturday, March 9, 2024    
All Day
Scholar-in-Residence

Scholar-in-Residence

Friday, March 15, 2024 - Saturday, March 16, 2024    
All Day

June 2024