Our Staff

Israel

 

Rabbi Leon Morris leon@pardes.org.il President
David I. Bernstein, Ph.D. davidb@pardes.org.il Dean
Joel Weiss joel@pardes.org.il Executive Director, Israel
Mirta Eifer mirta@pardes.org.il Director of Finance, Israel
Joanne Barth info@pardes.org.il Office Manager
David Berman chef@pardes.org.il Catering Manager
Elisheva Blum elishevab@pardes.org.il Assistant Director, Pardes Center for Judaism and Conflict Resolution
Donna Cohen registrar@pardes.org.il Registrar
Karen Feuer karen@pardes.org.il Assistant to the Dean
Jackie Frankel Yaakov jackief@pardes.org.il Director of Development, Israel
Rachel Friedrichs rachelf@pardes.org.il Director of Pedagogic Instruction, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Aviva Golbert avivag@pardes.org.il Director, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Zvi Grumet zvig@pardes.org.il Field Resource and Teaching Coach, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Ilana HaCohen ilana@pardes.org.il Director of Global Engagement
Rabbi Dr. Meesh
Hammer-Kossoy
meesh@pardes.org.il Director of Admissions
Arlene Harel arlene@pardes.org.il Administrative Coordinator, Special Programs
Michael Hattin michaelh@pardes.org.il Beit Midrash Coordinator, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Rabbi Zvi Hirschfield zvih@pardes.org.il Co-coordinator, Pardes Tefilah Education Initiative
Leora Horowitz leorah@pardes.org.il Grant Writer
Rabbi Alex Israel alex@pardes.org.il Director of Community Education and Summer Program
Penny Joel penny@pardes.org.il Director of Experiential Education, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Gail Kirschner gail@pardes.org.il Administrative Coordinator, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Sefi Kraut sefik@pardes.org.il Co-coordinator, Pardes Tefilah Education Initiative
Reuven Margrett reuvenm@pardes.org.il Director of Digital Content, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Naomi Michlin naomi@pardes.org.il Director of Foundation Relations
Carmella Rose carmella@pardes.org.il Assistant Director of Engagement, Israel
Rabbi Dr. Daniel Roth danielr@pardes.org.il Director, Pardes Center for Judaism and Conflict Resolution
Jamie Salter jamies@pardes.org.il Director of Israel Education
Rabbi Meir Schweiger meirs@pardes.org.il Director of Religious Life and the Fellows Program
Rabbi Adam Titcher adamt@pardes.org.il Director of Digital Media
Susan Wall susan@pardes.org.il Co-coordinator, Pardes Tefilah Education Initiative
Susan Yammer susany@pardes.org.il Novice Teacher Support and Teaching Coach, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Ayala Young ayalay@pardes.org.il Director of Communications

North America

 

Joshua Chadajo joshua@pardes.org Executive Director, North America
Jamie Bornstein jamie@pardes.org Senior Director, North America
Stephanie Baum stephanie@pardes.org Director of Finance
Rabba Yaffa Epstein yaffa@pardes.org.il Director of Education, North America
Simon Dick simon@pardes.org Director of Operations
Shira Sacks shira@pardes.org Assistant Director of Development, North America
Haley Schulman haley@pardes.org Assistant Director of Engagement, North America
Joan Vander Walde Joan@pardes.org Director, Rodef Shalom School Program