Our Staff

Israel

 

Rabbi Leon Morrisleon@pardes.org.ilPresident
David I. Bernstein, Ph.D.davidb@pardes.org.ilDean
Joel Weissjoel@pardes.org.ilExecutive Director, Israel
Mirta Eifermirta@pardes.org.ilDirector of Finance, Israel
Joanne Barthinfo@pardes.org.ilOffice Manager
David Bermanchef@pardes.org.ilCatering Manager
Elisheva Blumelishevab@pardes.org.ilAssistant Director, Pardes Center for Judaism and Conflict Resolution
Donna Cohenregistrar@pardes.org.ilRegistrar
Erika Dahanerika@pardes.org.ilDirector of Engagement, Israel
Karen Feuerkaren@pardes.org.ilAssistant to the Dean
Jackie Frankel Yaakovjackief@pardes.org.ilDirector of Development, Israel
Rachel Friedrichsrachelf@pardes.org.ilDirector of Pedagogic Instruction, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Aviva Golbertavivag@pardes.org.ilDirector, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Zvi Grumetzvig@pardes.org.ilField Resource and Teaching Coach, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Ilana HaCohenilana@pardes.org.ilDirector of Global Engagement
Rabbi Dr. Meesh
Hammer-Kossoy
meesh@pardes.org.ilDirector of Admissions
Arlene Harelarlene@pardes.org.ilAdministrative Coordinator, Special Programs
Michael Hattinmichaelh@pardes.org.ilBeit Midrash Coordinator, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Rabbi Zvi Hirschfieldzvih@pardes.org.ilCo-coordinator, Pardes Tefilah Education Initiative
Leora Horowitzleorah@pardes.org.ilGrant Writer
Rabbi Alex Israelalex@pardes.org.ilDirector of Community Education and Summer Program
Penny Joelpenny@pardes.org.ilDirector of Experiential Education, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Gail Kirschnergail@pardes.org.ilAdministrative Coordinator, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Sefi Krautsefik@pardes.org.ilCo-coordinator, Pardes Tefilah Education Initiative
Reuven Margrettreuvenm@pardes.org.ilDirector of Digital Content, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators
Naomi Michlinnaomi@pardes.org.ilDirector of Foundation Relations
Rabbi Dr. Daniel Rothdanielr@pardes.org.ilDirector, Pardes Center for Judaism and Conflict Resolution
Jamie Salterjamies@pardes.org.ilDirector of Israel Education
Rabbi Meir Schweigermeirs@pardes.org.ilDirector of Religious Life and the Fellows Program
Emma Sevitzemma@pardes.org.ilDirector of Digital Media
Susan Wallsusan@pardes.org.ilCo-coordinator, Pardes Tefilah Education Initiative
Susan Yammersusany@pardes.org.ilNovice Teacher Support and Teaching Coach, Pardes Center for Jewish Educators

North America

 

Joshua Chadajojoshua@pardes.orgExecutive Director, North America
Jamie Bornsteinjamie@pardes.orgSenior Director, North America
Stephanie Baumstephanie@pardes.orgDirector of Finance
Rabba Yaffa Epsteinyaffa@pardes.org.ilDirector of Education, North America
Simon Dicksimon@pardes.orgDirector of Operations
Shira Sacksshira@pardes.orgAssistant Director of Development, North America
Haley Schulmanhaley@pardes.orgAssistant Director of Engagement, North America
Joan Vander WaldeJoan@pardes.orgDirector, Rodef Shalom School Program