Past Events

Pardes Community Education Program - Elul 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020 - Thursday, September 24, 2020

9:30 am - 12:00 pm, IDT

Rabbinic Responses to Past Pandemics

Monday, August 24, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Racial Justice Learn In

Sunday, August 23, 2020

12:00 pm - 6:30 pm, EDT

Rabbinic Responses to Past Pandemics

Monday, August 17, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Rabbinic Responses to Past Pandemics

Monday, August 10, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Online Siyum in Memory of Ben Blutstein z"l

Sunday, August 9, 2020

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

The Future of Jewish Communal Life

Sunday, July 26, 2020

3:00 pm - 4:45 pm, EDT

Add Meaning to the Nine Days with Dr. David I. Bernstein

Sunday, July 26, 2020

10:00 am - 11:30 am, EDT

Hanan Harchol - Harnessing the immense power of Humility!

Thursday, July 9, 2020

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, EDT

The Pardes Online Summer Program 2020 Sessions 1 & 2

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020

4:30 pm - 11:15 am, IDT

Levi Cooper Live

Monday, June 29, 2020

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

Live with Rav Meir

Thursday, June 25, 2020

8:00 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Rabbi Dr. Meesh Hammer-Kossoy LIVE

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

Levi Cooper Live

Monday, June 22, 2020

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm, EDT

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8