Past Events

Pardes Nashville Learning Group

Sunday, March 1, 2020

10:00 am - 11:30 am, CST

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Pardes Nashville Learning Group

Sunday, February 16, 2020

10:00 am - 11:30 am, CST

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Women in the Wilderness with Dr. Avivah Zornberg

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:15 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Women in the Wilderness with Dr. Avivah Zornberg

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:15 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Pardes Nashville Learning Group

Sunday, February 2, 2020

10:00 am - 11:30 am, CST

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Women in the Wilderness with Dr. Avivah Zornberg

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:15 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Women in the Wilderness with Dr. Avivah Zornberg

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:15 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Pardes Nashville Learning Group

Sunday, January 19, 2020

10:00 am - 11:30 am, CST

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Pardes Nashville Learning Group

Sunday, January 12, 2020

10:00 am - 11:30 am, CST

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Complex Identities in Israeli Society

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Awakening the Divine: A Pardes and Or HaLev Jewish Spirituality Retreat

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020

All Day, EST

Capital Retreat Center, PA, Waynesboro, PA

Pardes Nashville Learning Group

Sunday, December 22, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am, CST

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Complex Identities in Israeli Society

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Rahel Berkovits Scholar-in-Residence in Newton, MA

Friday, December 13, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

7:30 pm - 10:30 pm, IST

Congregation Shaarei Tefillah, Newton Centre, MA

Complex Identities in Israeli Society

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Pardes Nashville Learning Group

Sunday, December 8, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am, CST

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Complex Identities in Israeli Society

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Pardes Nashville Learning Group

Sunday, November 24, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am, CST

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Global Day of Jewish Learning

Sunday, November 17, 2019

10:00 am - 5:00 pm, EST

Marlene Meyerson JCC Manhattan, New York, New York

Kulam Shabbaton in Pittsburgh

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019

6:30 pm - 5:30 pm, EST

JCC of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8