Past Events

Live with Rav Meir

Thursday, June 18, 2020

8:00 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Pardes Community Education June 2020 Mini-Series

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

9:00 am - 12:45 pm, IDT

Pardes Community Education June 2020 Mini-Series

Thursday, June 11, 2020

9:00 am - 12:45 pm, IDT

Live with Rav Meir

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Pardes Community Education June 2020 Mini-Series

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

9:00 am - 12:45 pm, IDT

Pardes Community Education June 2020 Mini-Series

Thursday, June 4, 2020

9:00 am - 12:45 pm, IDT

Live with Rav Meir

Thursday, June 4, 2020

8:00 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Pardes Community Education June 2020 Mini-Series

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

9:00 am - 12:45 pm, IDT

Live with Rav Meir

Thursday, May 28, 2020

8:00 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Live with Rav Meir

Thursday, May 21, 2020

8:00 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Judy Klitsner Live

Monday, May 18, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IDT

A Pre-Shavuot Virtual Yom Iyun (Day of Learning)

Sunday, May 17, 2020

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, IDT

Live with Rav Meir

Thursday, May 14, 2020

8:00 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Judy Klitsner Live

Monday, May 11, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IDT

Live with Rav Meir

Thursday, May 7, 2020

8:00 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Judy Klitsner Live

Monday, May 4, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IDT

Pardes Nashville Learning Group

Sunday, March 29, 2020

10:00 am - 11:30 am, CDT

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Light and Redemption in Uncertain Times

Sunday, March 22, 2020

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, IST

Pardes Nashville Learning Group

Sunday, March 15, 2020

10:00 am - 11:30 am, CDT

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

A Jew in a Foreign Court: From Esther to Today

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8