Past Events

Jewish Identity through Modern Art

Thursday, May 6, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IDT

Experiencing Jewish Meditation

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

5:15 pm - 6:30 pm, IDT

A Time to work on Ourselves. Loving more, Complaining less. 4-part Series

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

Rabbinic Responses to Pandemic (Season 2) 4-part Series

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:15 pm, EDT

Destruction and Rebirth - the Jewish Story from 1938-1948

Monday, May 3, 2021

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IDT

Opening the Heart with the Tanya - 8-part Series

Sunday, May 2, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:15 pm, EDT

Jewish Identity through Modern Art

Thursday, April 29, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IDT

Experiencing Jewish Meditation

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

5:15 pm - 6:30 pm, IDT

A Time to work on Ourselves. Loving more, Complaining less. 4-part Series

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

The Writings and Philosophy of Rabbi Sacks. Arguments for the Sake of Heaven

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IDT

Rabbinic Responses to Pandemic (Season 2) 4-part Series

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:15 pm, EDT

Parsha, Midrash, and the Rabbinic Imagination with Rabbi Dr. Sam Lebens

Monday, April 26, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IDT

Destruction and Rebirth - the Jewish Story from 1938-1948

Monday, April 26, 2021

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IDT

Opening the Heart with the Tanya - 8-part Series

Sunday, April 25, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:15 pm, EDT

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10