Past Events

Weekly Virtual Sit Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

1:15 pm, EST

Community Education Tour with Rachel Korazim - Yad Vashem

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

10:00 am - 1:00 pm, IST

Weekly Virtual Sit Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

1:15 pm, EST

Weekly Virtual Sit Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

1:15 pm, EST

Rav Rahel Berkovits in MA/NYC/NJ: 9 Events Starting Oct. 31!

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - Wednesday, November 10, 2021

12:00 am - 11:59 pm, EDT

Adjunct Faculty Member Rabbi Dr. Daniel Roth in Los Angeles

Sunday, October 31, 2021

10:00 am - 12:00 pm, PDT

Shmitta Yom Iyun (ISRAEL TIME ZONE)

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

10:30 am - 1:00 pm, IDT

Yom Kippur Yom Iyun (ISRAEL TIME ZONE)

Monday, September 13, 2021

9:00 am - 12:00 pm, IDT

Pardes North America: Yom Kippur Yom Iyun (US/CANADA TIME ZONES)

Sunday, September 12, 2021

11:00 am - 3:00 pm, EDT

Rosh Hashana Yom Iyun (ISRAEL TIME ZONE)

Thursday, September 2, 2021

9:00 am - 1:00 pm, IDT

All in the Family: A Unique Window into the Pew Study of American Jews

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EDT

Tisha B'Av Day of Learning

Sunday, July 18, 2021

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm, EDT

Text and Context: Making Sense of Megillat Eicha

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

Pardes Learning Seminar Summer 2021: Resilience & Courage

Sunday, July 4, 2021 - Thursday, July 8, 2021

All Day, EDT

Opening the Heart with the Tanya - 8-part Series

Sunday, May 30, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:15 pm, EDT

Jewish Identity through Modern Art

Thursday, May 27, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IDT

From Agron Street to Mamilla: Community Education Walking Tour with Shulie

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm, IDT

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10