Past Events

Opening the Heart with the Tanya - 8-part Series

Sunday, May 30, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:15 pm, EDT

Jewish Identity through Modern Art

Thursday, May 27, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IDT

From Agron Street to Mamilla: Community Education Walking Tour with Shulie

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

9:30 am - 12:00 pm, IDT

Experiencing Jewish Meditation

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

5:15 pm - 6:30 pm, IDT

Rabbi Mike Uram in Conversation with Rabbi Menachem Creditor

Monday, May 24, 2021

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm, EDT

Destruction and Rebirth - the Jewish Story from 1938-1948

Monday, May 24, 2021

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IDT

Opening the Heart with the Tanya - 8-part Series

Sunday, May 23, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:15 pm, EDT

Jewish Identity through Modern Art

Thursday, May 20, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IDT

Experiencing Jewish Meditation

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

5:15 pm - 6:30 pm, IDT

The RA Presents: Conservative/Masorti Tikkun Leil Shavuot

Sunday, May 16, 2021

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm, EDT

Know Before You Apply: Pardes Year/Semester Program Webinar

Thursday, May 13, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EDT

Jewish Identity through Modern Art

Thursday, May 13, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IDT

Experiencing Jewish Meditation

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5:15 pm - 6:30 pm, IDT

A Time to work on Ourselves. Loving more, Complaining less. 4-part Series

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10