Pardes Community Education

Program Description

The Pardes Community Education courses provide in-depth, Jewish text study on a flexible schedule to meet students’ interests and availability.

The program offers classes, lectures and tours on a variety of subjects. Participants can choose from daytime, lunchtime and evening courses, attend a single class, a course or the entire series.

Click here to view the entire 2020-21 Community Education program.

CE fall semester 2020


Tuition

Single Class: 40 NIS
Course (10 classes): 300 NIS
Register for 3 courses to receive an entry to the entire program.
Tours: 130 NIS per tour

Register Now

Click here to view the entire 2020-21 Community Education program.

rabbi meir schweigerLive with Rav Meir with Rabbi Meir Schweiger
Oct 21, 28, Nov 4, 11, 18, 25, Dec 2, 9, 16, 23
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm Israel
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Eastern USA
10:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific USA

Register Now for Free


Introductory Talmud: “Bringing the Inside Out — The Story of Hanukah as Told by Tractate Shabbat” with Rav Rahel Berkovits
Nov 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, Dec 6, 13, 20, 27, Jan 3
8:00 pm – 10:00 pm Israel
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm Eastern USA
10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pacific USA

Tuition: $125 per person
This course is 2 hours long with Havruta time
Register Now – Space is Limited


How does Halakha (Jewish Law) Work? Can it Change?
with Rabbi Zvi Hirschfield
Nov 3, 10, 17, 24, Dec 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, Jan 5
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm Israel
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Eastern USA
10:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific USA

Tuition: $75 per person
Register Now – Space is Limited


ce spring semester 2021


Tuition

Single Class: 40 NIS
Course (10 classes): 300 NIS
Register for 3 courses to receive an entry to the entire program.
Tours: 130 NIS per tour

Register Now

Click here to view the entire 2020-21 Community Education program.

ce omer 2021


Class Schedule TBA

Tuition

Single Class: 40 NIS
Course (10 classes): 300 NIS
Register for 3 courses to receive entry to the entire program.
Tours: 130 NIS per tour

Click here to view the entire 2020-21 Community Education program.

 

All tours will start at 9 am on Wednesday at the designated location. You will be notified if we will have to do a virtual tour online.

Cost: 130 NIS per tour

Click here to view the entire 2020-21 Community Education program.

For questions contact ce@pardes.org.il

Would you like us to contact you about classes? Fill in this short form and someone will be in touch.

Click here to view the entire 2020-21 Community Education program.