Events Calendar

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

Pardes Online Adult Educators Bootcamp

Sunday, December 27, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EST

Pardes Online Adult Educators Bootcamp

Monday, December 28, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EST

Pardes Online Adult Educators Bootcamp

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EST

Pardes Online Adult Educators Bootcamp

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EST

Pardes Online Adult Educators Bootcamp

Thursday, December 31, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EST

Pardes Online Adult Educators Bootcamp

Friday, January 1, 2021

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EST

Pardes Online Adult Educators Bootcamp

Saturday, January 2, 2021

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EST

Pardes Online Adult Educators Bootcamp

Sunday, January 3, 2021

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EST

Pardes Community Education Program - Spring 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021 - Thursday, March 11, 2021

9:30 am - 12:30 pm, IST

1 2