Upcoming Event

Spiritual Habits for True Change

Monday, February 13, 2023    
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

With Rabbah Dr. Mira Neshama Weil

In the month of Shevat, the first almond blossoms start bursting out from the bare branches of the trees. This energy that heralds spring after the long nights of winter is an invitation for shaking unhelpful habits and initiating new ones.

We too can blossom within and out.

What does it take to make it happen, and to invite positive transformation in our everyday lives?

Join this 6-week course by Or HaLev & Pardes North America to discover simple yet powerful practices that make lasting transformation possible.

Mondays, January 9 – February 13

1:00-2:00 PM EST / 10:00-11:00 AM PST / 8:00-9:00 PM IST / 6:00-7:00 PM GMT

Register today!