Upcoming Event

How Biblical Stories Mine and Undermine Each Other: A “Subversive Sequels” Retrospective; Biblical Women: A Chain of Subversive Sequels

Monday, July 20, 2020

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm, EDT

A Three-Part Series with Judy Klitsner

Session 1: July 6
Noah and Jonah: Is Human Transformation Really Possible?

Session 2: July 13
Patriarchs in Crisis and the Mysterious Priests Who Help Them: An Unusual Twice-Told Story

Session 3: July 20
Biblical Women: A Chain of Subversive Sequels

9:30 am Pacific USA
12:30 pm Eastern Time USA
4:30 pm Greenwich Mean Time
7:30 pm Israel Time

Click to Register