Upcoming Event

An Emotionally Intelligent Approach to Teshuva

Tuesday, September 20, 2022    
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Part of the Pardes North America Elul Revelations program. 

Our transgressions are rarely one-time, stand alone actions, which we can expunge from our lives if we had enough focus and determination. More commonly, they are the subtle nuances in how we treat our family, our friends and even ourselves. They emerge out of our psychological and spiritual frameworks. Join Rabbi Brent Spodek in looking at three essential texts for An Emotionally Intelligent Approach to Teshuva.

Tuesdays: September 6, 13, and 20
12:00 – 1:15 pm EDT
9:00 – 10:15 am PDT
7:00 – 8:15 pm IDT