Past Events

Rav Kook on Teshuva: Wholeness Relationship and Growth with Rav Mike Feuer

Monday, September 21, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Rav Kook on Teshuva: Wholeness Relationship and Growth with Rav Mike Feuer

Monday, September 14, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Where to Begin? A Rosh Hashana Yom Iyun

Sunday, September 13, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Gila Fine and Rabbi Alex Israel at the London School of Jewish Studies

Sunday, September 13, 2020

10:30 am - 9:30 pm, BST

Rav Kook on Teshuva: Wholeness Relationship and Growth with Rav Mike Feuer

Monday, September 7, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Rabbinic Responses to Past Pandemics

Monday, August 31, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Pardes Community Education Program - Elul 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020 - Thursday, September 24, 2020

9:30 am - 12:00 pm, IDT

Rabbinic Responses to Past Pandemics

Monday, August 24, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Racial Justice Learn In

Sunday, August 23, 2020

12:00 pm - 6:30 pm, EDT

Rabbinic Responses to Past Pandemics

Monday, August 17, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Rabbinic Responses to Past Pandemics

Monday, August 10, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Online Siyum in Memory of Ben Blutstein z"l

Sunday, August 9, 2020

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9