Past Events

Pardes Nashville Learning Group: Portrait of a Leader

Sunday, November 18, 2018

11:00 am - 12:30 pm, EST

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Jewish Life, Halakha and our Changing Reality

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

7:30 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Jewish Life, Halakha and our Changing Reality

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

7:30 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Pardes Nashville Learning Group: Portrait of a Leader

Sunday, November 4, 2018

11:00 am - 12:30 pm, EST

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Jewish Life, Halakha and our Changing Reality

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

7:30 pm, IST

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Jewish Life, Halakha and our Changing Reality

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

7:30 pm, IDT

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Pardes Nashville Learning Group: Portrait of a Leader

Sunday, October 21, 2018

11:00 am - 12:30 pm, EDT

Gordon Jewish Community Center, Nashville, TN

Yossi Klein Halevi: Letters to my Palestinian Neighbor

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

7:30 pm, IDT

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Dr. Yael Ziegler: Face to face with God

Sunday, September 16, 2018

7:30 pm, IDT

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Shulie Mishkin Tour: Service of the High Priest

Thursday, September 13, 2018

9:15 am - 1:00 pm, IDT

Aryeh Ben-David: Finding myself amidst all the words

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

7:30 pm, IDT

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Pardes Summer Evening Lectures 2018: Rabbanit Nechama Goldman Barash

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IDT

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Women's Online, Interactive Gemara Series: Tractate Brakhot

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm, UTC

Pardes Summer Evening Lectures 2018: Rabbi Mike Feuer

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IDT

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Tisha B'Av 2018 at Pardes in Jerusalem

Sunday, July 22, 2018

10:00 am - 5:00 pm, IDT

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Women's Online, Interactive Gemara Series: Tractate Brakhot

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm, UTC

Pardes Summer Evening Lectures 2018: Rabbi Dr. Meesh Hammer-Kossoy

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IDT

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Women's Online, Interactive Gemara Series: Tractate Brakhot

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm, UTC

Pardes Summer Evening Lectures 2018: Rabba Yaffa Epstein

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, IDT

Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies, Talpiot, Jerusalem

Women's Online, Interactive Gemara Series: Tractate Brakhot

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm, UTC

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8