Events Calendar

Israeli Poetry as a Window to Israeli Society and History

Thursday, February 18, 2021

11:00 am - 12:30 pm, IST

Rabbinic Responses to Past Plagues with Rabbi Dr. Levi Cooper

Friday, February 19, 2021

8:45 am - 10:00 am, IST

A Shattered World: From World War I to the Rise of the State of Israel

Monday, February 22, 2021

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

The Changing Face of Self and Society in the 21st Century

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

9:00 am - 10:00 am, IST

David and Saul: Jealousy, Pursuit and the Challenge of Morality (I Samuel)

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

10:30 am - 11:30 am, IST

Highlights of the Weekly Daf Yomi: Messechet Pesachim

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

11:45 am - 12:45 pm, IST

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

How Does Halakha Work?

Thursday, February 25, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IST

Israeli Poetry as a Window to Israeli Society and History

Thursday, February 25, 2021

11:00 am - 12:30 pm, IST

A Shattered World: From World War I to the Rise of the State of Israel

Monday, March 1, 2021

11:00 am - 12:15 pm, IST

The Changing Face of Self and Society in the 21st Century

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

9:00 am - 10:00 am, IST

David and Saul: Jealousy, Pursuit and the Challenge of Morality (I Samuel)

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

10:30 am - 11:30 am, IST

Highlights of the Weekly Daf Yomi: Messechet Pesachim

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

11:45 am - 12:45 pm, IST

Live with Rav Meir!

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

Virtual Tour of Modern Jerusalem with Shulie Mishkin

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm, IST

How Does Halakha Work?

Thursday, March 4, 2021

9:30 am - 10:30 am, IST

Israeli Poetry as a Window to Israeli Society and History

Thursday, March 4, 2021

11:00 am - 12:30 pm, IST

1 2 3 4