Upcoming Event - Sacred Wisdom: A Rosh Chodesh Gathering

Online
Every Wednesday preceding Rosh Chodesh @
9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST/ 5:00pm GMT / 7:00pm IST
Next Session: March 6, 2024

What makes Torah learning a spiritual practice? How might Jewish wisdom help us connect with the Divine?

At this Rosh Chodesh gathering, we will delve into our own relationships with Jewish text, exploring how the ancient practice of Talmud Torah might nourish our bodies, minds, and souls. This special Rosh Chodesh gathering will include a short mindfulness practice, learning with a different spiritual educator, and opportunities to connect with and learn from like-minded Pardesniks.

Register below to join us: