Upcoming Event

Rav Kook on Teshuva: Wholeness Relationship and Growth with Rav Mike Feuer

Monday, August 31, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Elul/Fall/Spring 5780-81 – North American Classes

Register Here

CE Schedules Available Here

MONDAYS
August 31 to September 24

Rav Mike Feuer teaches:

Rav Kook on Teshuva: Wholeness Relationship and Growth

10:00 am Pacific USA
1:00 pm Eastern USA
8:00 pm Israel

For more information, you can also email debra@pardes.org.il.