Upcoming Event

Rabbi Dr. Meesh Hammer-Kossoy LIVE

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

“Unity and Uniformity in the Observant Israeli world-the Kesim, Rav Sharon Shalom and Rav Ovadia”

WEDNESDAY- JUNE 24TH

9:00 am Pacific USA
12:00 pm Eastern Time USA
4:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time
7:00 pm Israel Time
This class is part of Uri L’Tzedek’s Anti-Racism Webinar.

RSVP: email eddie@utzedek.org to receive a Zoom link.