Upcoming Event

Open Meditation Group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm, IDT

Looking for a bridge between your meditation & Jewish practice?

Join our open meditation group with Rabbi Dr. James Jacobson-Maisels to explore the roots of mindfulness in Jewish teachings, and strengthen your practice with a community of like-minded and like-hearted individuals.

 

Wednesdays, 10:15am Pacific/1:15pm Eastern/6:15pm UK/8:15pm Israel // on Zoom

 

A donation-based class, open to all.

To register >> https://survey.zohopublic.com/zs/5rB3EL