Upcoming Event

Love and Marriage in the Time of the Talmud – In Memory of Ben Blutstein z”l and Marla Bennett z”l

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

11:00 am - 12:00 pm, EDT

Register Now

Download the Source Sheet

Love and Marriage in the Time of the Talmud:
How to Make or Break a Relationship

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 / 22 Av 5780
8am Pacific USA / 11am Eastern USA / 6pm Israel

Taught by Rabbanit Nechama Goldman Barash

In memory of Ben Blutstein and Marla Bennett z”l
Pardes students, Ben Blutstein and Marla Bennett z”l, were murdered in the July 31, 2002 Mt. Scopus terror bombing.
Ben and Marla were part of the Pardes Educators Program, which included study at The Hebrew University of Jerusalem.
The Pardes community continues to mourn this tragic loss.