Upcoming Event

Live with Rav Meir

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EST

Meet new friends, connect with old ones, and experience an authentic taste of Pardes Torah in this class on the weekly Torah portion with one of Pardes’s most distinguished faculty, Rav Meir Schweiger. This class will take a deep dive in the multifaceted layers of each Torah portion, including an examination of biblical characters, themes and commentaries.

Dates:
Every Wednesday*, beginning December 1.
*Please note there will be a short break from January 12 – February 2.

Time:
1 – 2 PM EDT/10 – 11 AM PST / 8 – 9 PM IDT

Click Here to Register

Please note, this class is free to the public. However, donations to Pardes North America in honor of Rabbi Meir Schweiger’s dedication to bringing Torah to all corners of the globe are deeply appreciated. Gifts can be made at www.pardes.org.il/donate.

Contact:
For any questions, please contact Darielle Shandler, PNA Programs Associate, darielle@pardes.org.

To meet Rav Meir visit his faculty page.