Upcoming Event

Know Before You Apply: Pardes Year/Semester Program Webinar

Thursday, May 13, 2021

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, EDT

Register Now

Have your plans changed abruptly and you’re rethinking next year? Did you hope to get more out of 2020 and are playing catch up? This opportunity might be exactly what you need! Please join us for an informational webinar about applying to study at Pardes.

MAY 13 8pm IDT/ 1pm EDT/ 7pm CEST

  • Daily life in and out of Pardes
  • Program schedule
  • Housing
  • Scholarships and Subsidized Fellowships
  • Application process
  • Current Covid-19 safety protocols

APPLICATION DEADLINE for the Year/Semester program is MAY 25

We hope to see you there!