Upcoming Event

Judy Klitsner Live

Monday, May 18, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Learn with Judy Klitsner Live on Zoom

Nothing “Novel” Under the Sun? Biblical Insights into the Pandemic

MONDAYS – MAY 4TH / MAY 11th / MAY 18th

9:30 am Pacific USA
12:30 pm Eastern Time USA
4:30 pm Greenwich Mean Time
7:30 pm Israel Time

Register for all 3 sessions