Upcoming Event

In Search of Renewal: The Spiritual Legacy of Rabbi Zalman Schachter-Shalomi z”l with Rabbi Or Rose

Thursday, September 24, 2020

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm, EDT

Online Learning Opportunity with Hebrew College co-sponsored by the Pardes Institute of Jewish Studies.

In Search of Renewal: The Spiritual Legacy of Rabbi Zalman Schachter-Shalomi z”l.

This six-part course will be taught by Rabbi Or Rose.

WHEN: Thursdays: September 10, 2020 – October 15, 2020

TIME: 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM Eastern USA | 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM Pacific USA | 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Israel

FEE: $150 with scholarships available

For more information visit hebrewcollege.edu/ocjl or by registering with Linna Ettinger below.

Register with Hebrew College