Upcoming Event

Becoming a Soulful Parent

Monday, February 15, 2021

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm, EST

Register Now

Becoming a Soulful Parent with Dasee Berkowitz as she is joined by former Pardes senior faculty and alum.

February 1st: With Rabbi Aryeh Ben David, founder and Director of Ayeka
February 8th: With Pardes Alumna Rabbi Lisa Sacks
February 15th: With Pardes Alum Rabbi Marc Baker

9:00 pm Israel
2:00 pm Eastern USA
11:00 am Pacific USA

For a limited time, advance copies of Becoming a Soulful Parent: a Path to the Wisdom Within are available through a donation to Ayeka. Click here to receive your copy.
Register Now