Upcoming Event

A Time to work on Ourselves. Loving more, Complaining less. 4-part Series

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT

A Time to work on Ourselves. Loving more, Complaining less. Wisdom from a Modern Mystic – Rav Kook

Register now

Faculty: Rabbi Aryeh Ben David; founder and director of Ayeka

Dates and Time: 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern / 7 pm Israel

Apr 21, 2021
Apr 28, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 12, 2021

This course costs $36 and will include recordings of the lectures for all paying participants. If you have not made a payment yet, please email Simon@pardes.org.

Course Description: TBA

Register now