Upcoming Event

A Talmudic Perspective on Yom Kippur: Fasting, Affliction and Atonement (Tractate Yoma) with Leah Rosenthal

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, EDT

Elul/Fall/Spring 5780-81 – North American Classes

Register Here

CE Schedules Available Here

WEDNESDAYS
August 31 to September 24

Leah Rosenthal teaches:

A Talmudic Perspective on Yom Kippur: Fasting, Affliction and Atonement (Tractate Yoma)

10:00 am Pacific USA
1:00 pm Eastern USA
8:00 pm Israel

For more information, you can also email debra@pardes.org.il.