Upcoming Event

Virtual Tour of Modern Jerusalem with Shulie Mishkin

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm, IST

Register Now

Modern Jerusalem Outside the Walls: What happened beyond the old city of Jerusalem? We will explore ancient burial sites, see the first steps towards settling outside the city and learn about the train that shortened the Jerusalem – Jaffa journey to a mere four hours.

TBA
Tour cost: 45 NIS. Recordings will be available to all paying participants.

March 3, 2021
4 pm Israel
9 am Eastern USA
6 am Pacific USA

For more information visit www.pardes.org.il/ce or email Debra Weiner-Solomont.